President – Major General Robert A Magowan CBE RM

Chairman – Surg Cdr Ade Mellor
Chairman@climbnavy.com

Honorary Secretary – Surg Lt Josh Backer-Dyos
Secretary@climbnavy.com

Honorary Treasurer – Ian Timbrell
Treasurer@climbnavy.com

Expedition Secretary – Cdr Stuart Henderson
Expeditions@climbnavy.com

Webmaster – POET(ME) Thomas Hinchliffe
Webmaster@climbnavy.com

Sponsorship Officer – Lt Cdr Lee Packer RN
Sponsorship@climbnavy.com

Membership Secretary – Lt Cdr Hamish McKee
Membership@climbnavy.com

Meets Secretary – Surg Cdr Andy Brown
Meets@climbnavy.com

Training and Development Officer – CSgt Bill Billingsley RM
TDO@climbnavy.com

Bulletin Editor – Lt Emma Charters RN
Editor@climbnavy.com

Public Relations Officer – LNN Lizzie Croft
PRO@climbnavy.com

Sport Climbing Officer – PCpl Andy Hunter RM
sportsclimbing@climbnavy.com

BMC Representatives

BMC London and SE – Mick Cooke
bmcse@climbnavy.com

BMC Lakes and Peak – PO Jason Shettler RN
bmclakes@climbnavy.com
bmcpeaks@climbnavy.com

BMC SW – POET(ME) Thomas Hinchliffe RN
bmcsw@climbnavy.com

BMC Wales – Guy Buckingham
bmcwales@climbnavy.com

Mountaineering Council of Scotland – Cpl Andy Hunter RM
mcofs@climbnavy.com